Preferred Vendors and Partners

Category Company Name Website
Cakes & Desserts Sensational Treats   www.sensationaltreats.com
Cakes & Desserts Sweet Cheeks Baking Co. www.sweetcheeksbaking.com
Cakes & Desserts The French Gourmet www.thefrenchgourmet.com
Cookies Cravory Cookies www.thecravory.com 
Disc Jockeys & Emcees Mobile Music Plus, Inc. www.mobilemusicplus.com
Disc Jockeys & Emcees The Groove www.thegroove.pro
Favors & Gifts Gourmet Wedding Gifts www.gourmetweddinggifts.com
Favors & Gifts SoBelle Chocolates & Favors for All Occasions www.sobellefavors.com
Flowers Four Seasons Flowers www.4seasonsflowers.com
Flowers Hartworks Floral Design www.hartworksfloral.com
Flowers Lois Matthews Design www.loismathews.com
Flowers Simply Adina Floral Design www.simplyadina.com
Lighting San Diego Events Lighting www.sandiegoeventslighting.com
Lighting SociaLights www.sdsocialights.com
Makeup & Hair A New Twist for You www.anewtwist4u.com
Makeup & Hair Makeup & Hair by Meleah www.meleah.com
Makeup & Hair Professional MakeUp Artistry and Hair Design www.patricianorvellmakeupandhair.com
Musicians & Entertainment Celeste Barbier Retro Music www.celestebarbier.com
Musicians & Entertainment Left Coast Quintet www.leftcoastquintet.org
Musicians & Entertainment Music as You Like It www.musicasyoulikeit.com
Musicians & Entertainment Republic of Music www.romprod.com
Officiants Ceremonies by Bethel www.ceremoniesbybethel.com
Officiants Deborah Young – Ceremonies of Love www.deborahyoung.com
Party Staffing Qwick www.qwick.com
Photo Booths Picture Bakery www.picturebakery.com
Photo Booths Red Panda Photo Booth www.redpandaphotobooth.com
Photo Booths Starlight Photo Booth www.StarlightPhotoBooth.com
Photography/Videography Bob Hoffman Photography www.hoffmanphotovideo.com
Photography/Videography Brant Bender Photography www.brantbender.com 
Photography/Videography Eder Photography www.ederphoto.com
Photography/Videography Emry Photography www.emryphotography.com
Photography/Videography Maryann McGuire Photography www.maryannephoto.com
Photography/Videography True Photography www.truephotography.com 
Rentals-Linens Patty’s Linen Rentals www.pattyslinenrentals.com
Rentals-Tables, Chairs, Linens, etc. Event Party Rentals www.eventpartyrentals.com
Rentals-hand crafted farmhouse tables, chairs, ceremony arches, and misc. decor Rustic Inspirations www.rusticinspirations-sd.com
Specialty Drinks Frost 321 www.frost321.com
Specialty Drinks-Coffee Eurobar Event Coffee Catering www.eurobarespresso.com
Specialty Drinks-Coffee Joes on the Nose Coffee & Other Delights www.joesonthenose.com
Team Building Group Adventures www.wheretours.com
Team Building Feet First Event Entertainment www.feetfirstevents.com/san-diego-team-building
Transportation Men in Black Transportation www.mibtransportation.com
Wedding Planner/Coordinator A Perfect Day with Renee www.aperfectdaywithrenee.com
Wedding Planner/Coordinator Ann’s Plans www.annsplans.com
Wedding Planner/Coordinator Best Day Ever Weddings www.bestdayeverweddings.com
Wedding Planner/Coordinator Carmin Design www.carminevents.com
Wedding Planner/Coordinator Events by Condie www.eventsbycondie.com
Wedding Planner/Coordinator First Comes Love www.firstcomeslovesd.com
Wedding Planner/Coordinator Lavish Weddings www.lavishweddings.com
Wedding Planner/Coordinator Stephanie Rose Events www.stephanieroseevents.com
Wedding Planner/Coordinator Thomas Bui Lifestyle www.thomasbuilifestyle.com
Wedding Planner/Coordinator Together for Better Weddings & Events togetherforbetterevents.com